Jobs, project, files, and TMs that are either intentionally or accidentally deleted or seem to be missing can found in the recycle bin. If content is deleted by mistake, it is likely in the recycle bin.
If a user is deleted, contact technical support.
The recycle bin is in the .section under
Deleted data is stored for 30 days then permanently deleted.
Individual data can be restored within those 30 days via thebutton.
All data in the recycle bin can be permanently deleted via thebutton.