All workflows and folders in Phrase Orchestrator are shared with the entire organization by default. The owner is recorded on each workflow.
When a user is deleted, the workflows and folders of that user move to the organization.
If a workflow or folder has the same name as an existing one in the organization, the name of the original owner is added in brackets until someone renames it.
Shared workflows are visible to other users with access to Orchestrator. Those users can:
-
Edit, publish and unpublish the workflow.
-
View execution logs of the workflow.
-
Export shared workflows and execution logs.
They will not be able to:
-
Delete the workflow.
-
Change the shared status of the workflow.
-
Rename the workflow.
To share a workflow, follow these steps:
-
Open the workflow to be shared in the editor.
-
Click the share button
on the top right.
The window opens.
-
Click the slide button
.
The button turns blue indicating the workflow is shared.
-
Close the window.
A shared workflow is indicated by the share button being displayed in blue.
To stop sharing, click the button again to open the window and click the slide button.