Deleted content excepting quotes are found in the recycle bin.
The recycle bin is in the .section under
Deleted data is stored for 30 days then permanently deleted.
Individual data can be restored within those 30 days via thebutton.
All data in the recycle bin can be permanently deleted via thebutton.