-
Team, Professional, Business, Enterprise and Software UI/UX plans
Get in touch with Sales for licensing questions.
-
Team, Ultimate and Enterprise plans (Legacy)
Get in touch with Sales for licensing questions.
The Archive functionality helps keep the project page relevant. Archived projects have the same life cycle as non-archived projects.
To archive a project, follow these steps:
-
From the page, select the project to be archived and click Archive.
-
Verify that the project is to be archived.
-
The project is moved to the page.
An archived project cannot be viewed in detail, deleted by a user, or have its jobs or analyses accessed, either in the UI or through the API. Only the Restore action is available to a user for an archived project.
To restore a project, follow these steps: